2017 Schedule

VENTURA HALOS 2017 SCHEDULE

DATE          DAY             SITE               OPPONENT               TIME

6/3/17         Sat            Ventura            SoCal Halos            4pm

6/4/17         Sun            Ventura            Urban Youth            1pm

6/5/17         Mon            Away               SoCal Catch            5pm

6/6/17         Tue            Ventura            Victory                5pm

6/8/17         Thu            Ventura            SoCal Catch            5pm

6/9/17         Fri            Ventura            Arroyo Secco           5pm

6/10/17 Sat            Away               OC Riptide             TBA

6/11/17 Sun            Away               Long Beach ( DH )      TBA

6/13/17 Tue            Away               Arroyo Seco            6:05pm

6/14/17 Wed            Away               Conejo Oaks           4:30pm

6/15/17 Thu            Ventura            Northridge Bulls       5pm

6/16/17 Fri            Away               Conejo Oaks            4:30pm

6/17/17 Sat            Away               Urban Youth            6pm

6/18/17 Sun            Ventura            Blues ( DH )           11am

6/20/17 Tue            Ventura            Coastal Cubs           5pm

6/21/17 Wed            Ventura            Foresters              5pm

6/22/17 Thu            Away               SLO Blues              6pm

6/26/17 Mon            Ventura            Gold Sox               5pm

6/27/17 Tue            Ventura            Conejo Oaks           4:30pm

6/28/17 Wed            Ventura            OC Riptide             TBA

6/29/17 Thu            Away               Foresters              5pm

6/30/17 Fri            Ventura            Wahoo’s                5pm

7/2/17         Sun            Ventura            Conejo Oaks            5pm

7/5/17         Wed            Ventura            SoCal Catch            5pm

7/6/17         Thu            Ventura            Foresters              5pm

7/7/17         Fri            Ventura            Pismo Beach            5pm

7/8/17         Sat            Away               Foresters              TBA

7/9/17         Sun            Away               Conejo Oaks            TBA

7/10/17 Mon            Ventura            Foresters              5pm

7/12/17 Wed            MLB Academy        All-Star Game          7pm

7/13/17 Thu            Ventura            Blues                  5pm

7/15/17 Sat            Ventura            Bakersfield Braves     5pm

7/16/17 Sun            Ventura            Conejo Oaks            5pm

7/17/17 Mon            Ventura            SoCal Hitmen          5pm

7/18/17 Tue            Away               SLO Blues              6pm

7/19/17 Wed            Ventura            LB Legends             5pm

7/20/17 Thu            Away               Urban Youth            6pm

7/23/17 Sun            Ventura            Arroyo Seco            5pm

7/24/17 Mon            Ventura            SoCal Phillies         5pm

7/25/17 Tue            Away               SLO Blues              6pm

7/26/17 Wed            Ventura            OC Riptide            5pm

ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT VENTURA COLLEGE. PARKING DURING THE WEEK IS $2.00. FREE PARKING AVAILABLE ON LOMA VISTA RD.

© Copyright 2017 Ventura Halos. All Rights Reserved.